High School News
2015 Spring Sports Schedule
The Spring Sports Schedule PDF is available here and on the Athletics page.  The Event Calendar and the individual Athletic Tables are being updated.  Team pictures will be updated when available from Digital Xtreme.
 
2015-2016 District Calendar Approved and 2014-2015 Calendar Changes Listed

The 2015-2016 District Calendar was approved March 16, 2015, and has been added to the right side of the Website's Opening page.

The changes for the 2014-2015 District Calendar include:

Thursday, May 28, and Friday, May 29, have now been added as school days for staff and students with Friday, May 29, being the last day of school for students.

Wednesday, April 1, and Thursday, April 2, were added as school days for staff and students.  Easter Break is reduced to Good Friday, April 3, and Monday, April 6.

The Staff Inservice on Monday, March 16, was already changed to a school day for staff and students.

 
Testing Schdule Revised March 12, 2015
Click here to view the Ridgewood Local School District Next Generation of Assessments 2014-2015 School Year revised March 12, 2015.  Click here for Next Generation of Assessments Information and Websites.
 
 
"The Music Man" Rescheduled for April
Extra! Extra! Read All About It!

All aboard the train for River City, Iowa, and The Music Man!

When is the show?

The new dates are Friday, April 17 and Saturday, April, 18 at 7:30 and a Matinee at 3:00, on Sunday, April 19th.
 
Ridgewood Digital Academy
Click here for information about the Ridgewood Digital Academy.  It includes contact information and how to enroll.  Click here for Questions and Answers about the Ridgewood Digital Academy.  
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Upcoming Events
Spring OGT's
Mon Mar 16 2015
to Sun Mar 29 2015
Easter Break - No School
Fri Apr 3 2015
to Mon Apr 6 2015
School Resumes
Tue Apr 7 2015
High School Calendar
© 2015. Ridgewood Local Schools - All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login